Staff List

The Editorial Board, which writes unsigned editorial content and is considered the voice of The Temple News, includes the Editor-in-Chief, Managing Editor, Supervising Editor, Enterprise Editor, News Editor and Opinion Editor.

Administration

Editor-in-Chief: Michaela Winberg | 215.204.6737 | editor@temple-news.com
Managing Editor: Grace Shallow | 215.204.6737 | grace.shallow@temple.edu

Story Ideas

News: news@temple-news.com
Opinion: letters@temple-news.com
Features: features@temple-news.com
Sports: sports@temple-news.com
Press Releases: press@temple-news.com

Editorial Staff

Supervising Editor: Jenny Roberts | jennifer.roberts@temple.edu
Enterprise Editor: Julie Christie | julie.christie@temple.edu

News Editor: Gillian McGoldrick | gillian.mcgoldrick@temple.edu
Opinion Editor: Jayna Schaffer | jayna.alexandra.schaffer@temple.edu
Features Editor: Angela Gervasi | angela.gervasi@temple.edu
Sports Editor: Evan Easterling | evan.easterling@temple.edu

Assistant News Editor: Kelly Brennan | kelly.brennan@temple.edu
Assistant Features Editor: Ian Walker | ian.walker@temple.edu
Assistant Sports Editor: Tom Ignudo | thomas.ignudo@temple.edu

Copy Editor: Amanda Lien | amanda.lien@temple.edu
Copy Editor: Patrick Bilow | patrick.bilow@temple.edu

Photography Editor: Sydney Schaefer | sydney.schaefer@temple.edu
Assistant Photography Editor: Jamie Cottrell | jamie.cottrell@temple.edu
Co-Multimedia Editor: Ian Schobel | ianschobel@temple.edu
Co-Multimedia Editor: Abbie Lee | abbie@temple.edu

Design Editor: Sasha Lasakow | sasha.lasakow@temple.edu
Designer: Courtney Redmon | courtney.redmon@temple.edu
Designer: Nicole Graves | nicole.graves@temple.edu

Business Staff

Business & Marketing Manager: Finnian Saylor | finnian.saylor@temple.edu
Assistant Business & Marketing Manager: Valentina Wrisley | valentina.wrisley@temple.edu
Advertising Manager: Mira Wise | mirawise@temple.edu

About the Staff

All staff members are students of Temple University, either undergraduate, graduate or in any of the school’s many, varied professional programs. Our readership includes university students and staff, parents, alumni and surrounding community members. We eagerly accept letters, artwork or other submissions from any readers, regardless of affiliation to Temple, at letters@temple-news.com.

Adviser: John DiCarlo